Meet Our Staff

Managers

Greg Condon (General Manager) - Greg@cap-md.com x899

Gary Young (Inventory Manager)  - gary@cap-md.com x898

Matt Ingalsbe (Operations Manager) matt@cap-md.com x892

 

Sales

Dallas Windsor  - dallas@cap-md.com  ext 884 

Preston Bowers - preston@cap-md.com ext 889

Steph Shifflett - steph@cap-md.com  ext 882

  

 

Accounting/Bookkeeping 

Carol Horne - carol@cap-md.com x896

Katie Hughes - katie@cap-md.com x897

Recent posts

Community Car Giveaway

When: Friday, December 23rd at 3pm

Where: 2960 Dede Rd, Finksburg, MD 21048

What: 2007 Toyota Camry XLE

Eligibility: 

  • Must be a Carroll County resident
  • Must have a valid drivers license
  • Must be in good legal standing in the community
  • Nominations only
  • Cannot nominate yourself

Please email 2-3 paragraphs essay to mudgettmanagement@gmail.com detailing why the person you nominated is deserving of the vehicle.